Bo and Christa

E-pics should be fun!

In Uncategorized on April 17, 2010 at 5:45 pm

“Tis the season to be taking engagement photos, and like many brides, I’ve been looking for unique e-pic inspiration. I mean, if I’m going to pay someone to take photos, they might as well be super fun, right?

That’s why I’m swooning over these:

Source

But in reality, I can’t really picture my man in that outfit. Don’t get me wrong, I think it’s fabulous, but he would roll his eyes at me. We’re all over the milkshake though. I guess this would be more his style (minus the outfit again ;)):

Source

And this? This is 100% his style (always teasing me :):

Source

Seriously? To the fabulous photographer, thank you for the great idea! I know we will be trying it out!

Okay, one more because I can’t help myself!

Source

Now I’m having fun!

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

