Bo and Christa

Perfect Dress No. 2

In Uncategorized on March 20, 2010 at 1:23 pm

The flower girl dress is an important part of the day for us. Why? Well, as my daughter, she’s a VIP, of course. So she also needs to feel like a princess.

With that said, I know princesses don’t wear brown, but I wanted to go with the color scheme of brown, green and champagne. Since I’ve taken champagne, the BMs have taken green, the FG, by default gets mocha. This way there is no gross color clashing (even if I’m not being overly matchy matchy).

So, here’s the contenders (all adorable) for the August affair:

Watters 49295

Source

Watters 49207
(they also have  matching BM dresses, but not what I’m going for)

Source

Dessy FL4022

Source

Which one would you pick? (And hurry, before the sale is over! haha)
Any ideas you’ve seen to make a flower girl feel special?

  1. The second one, 49207 i think, is super adorable!! 🙂

  2. I like the 2nd and 3rd ones. Something to make Nat feel special is if Bo gives her a ring, too. Not a real diamond! When my niece got married, her hubby to be gave her daughter a ring to wear for the wedding.

  3. Hard to choose. She so dang cute any way. I do like the second one… it’s matchy matchy plus princes like.

  4. […] ordered, so we went ahead and ordered her the third little number with pockets in addition to the flower girl dress today. I’ve since extended the dress options to any appletini cocktail dress that comes in […]

  5. […] come to fruition. For example, we didn’t pay retail for my wedding dress, engagement ring, flower girl dress, bridesmaids dresses and the list goes on. That doesn’t mean we didn’t get them brand […]

Leave a Reply

