Bo and Christa

Fauxto wall

In Uncategorized on March 20, 2010 at 1:34 pm

I have been pretty concerned with guest entertainment since we started this whole planning shabang.

That’s why I’m so excited about this:

Source

This project hasn’t really taken flight, except for a loose promise for its construction by my father and FH.
I have been keeping an eye out for old photo frames and props, however. Hopefully we can make it sturdy so it doesn’t fall over!

DIY photo booths seem to be the “in thing” these days. The question is…do I hire someone (like maybe a guest that we know loves taking pics with his/her nice camera) to man it for a couple hours or just hope that I get some personal photos from friends/family? I was considering having a download station where people dump their memory cards at the end of the night…but it would be nice to ensure we’d have some of these photos–especially because I want to put them on a public photo sharing site for guests.

How would you keep guests entertained?

  1. Is this what I asked you to do at my wedding? Just on a smaller scale ofcourse! Still waiting on those pics…. When are you guys coming homing? I hope you don’t miss farm olympics.

    • I’m thinking we should come home for farm olympics, even though it’s a 30 hr drive for a 3-day weekend. We’d be no match for Katey’s training, but I could give an aggressive slamming of Busch on the back porch a try.

Leave a Reply

